Executive Committee

Chairperson: Dr. William Cosgrove
Provider Representative – Utah Physicians

Vice-Chairperson: Jessie Mandle
Consumer Representative – Consumer Advocate Groups/Non-Governmental Social Service Agencies

Member-at-Large: Jennifer Lloyd
Provider Representative – Community Health Centers

Nathan Checketts
Deputy Director, Utah Department of Health
Director, Division of Medicaid and Health Financing

Committee Members

Mark Brasher
Department of Human Services – Representing Executive Director

Dale Ownby
Department of Workforce Services – Representing Executive Director

Sara Carbajal-Salisbury
Consumer Representative – Minorities – Hispanic Community

Adam Cohen
Consumer Representative – Business Community

Consumer Representative – Senior Citizen Populations

Stephanie Burdick
Consumer Representative – Utah Independent Living Centers/Individuals with Disabilities

Michael Jensen
Consumer Representative – Native American Communities

Brian Monsen
Provider Representative – Managed Care Organizations

Michael Hales
Provider Representative – Utah Hospitals

Pete Zeigler
Provider Representative – Utah Health Care Association

Adam Montgomery
Consumer Representative – Mental/Behavioral Health

Dr. Robert Baird
Provider Representative – Dental Providers

Christine Evans
Consumer Representative – Medicaid Recipients

Gina Tuttle
Provider Representative – Local Health Departments

Joey Hanna
Consumer Representative – Medicaid Recipients/Individuals with Disabilities

Mary Kuzel
Provider Representative – Utah Pharmacies